25-27 June 2018
Stockholm, Alba Nova
Europe/Stockholm timezone


Conference chairs:

Professor Mats Larsson, Stockholm and Professor Sverker Werin, Lund

Contacts: ml(at)fysik.su.se and sverker.werin(at)maxiv.lu.se

Scientific chairs:

Professor Anders Nilsson, Stockholm and Dr. Per Johnsson, Lund

Local organizer:

Dr. Nicusor Timneanu, Uppsala

Scientific Committee:

  • Robert Feidenhans'l, XFEL
  • Claudio Masciovecchio, FERMI
  • Luc Patthey, SwissFEL
  • Ian Robinson, UCL & BNL
  • Ilme Schlichting, MPIMF
  • Robert Schoenlein, LCLS
  • Kiyoshi Ueda, Tohoku University
  • Marc Vrakking, MBI
  • Wilfried Wurth, FLASH

The conference is organized by:

The conference is an activity within the FELs of Europe.

Previous conferences

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now